“I” “You”

“I”  “You”

(Translated from I∧∩vou)

By Allan Hill

I , you,

He, you,

she, you

he, she,

she, he,

Indifference.

A, La, all – ah

He, y  he,

Yo y el,

Ella y yo,

You y Ella,

Curious enough,

He, he,

She, she,

She, he

He, she

Tis she,

She y she

He, he,

El y el,

Ella, El LA

Trippin’ the LaZeee

She, it

About batai52

Brother, father, photographer, filmmaker, writer, artist, veteran, Iroquois/Scottish, aquarian and lover of Martinis "so dry you have to blow the dust off." There are many I admire: Maya Angelou, Ezra Pound, Morris Dees, Cornel West and Alan Alda (Hawkeye Pierce M*SH) for his art and activism. A true activist. Me? Heading towards being a feminist and I am working on my own human condition. Onward Together!
This entry was posted in POETRY Y PALABRAS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

