Homophonic translation of Antonin Artau’s: “Pour finir avec le jugement de dieu:”

Homophonic translation of Antonin Artau’s:

“Pour finir avec le jugement de dieu:” (*)

“To finish with the judgement of God.”

They’re free . . . yay!

. . . and why. . . the price?

It is important.

And just for us?

Ahh, it’s just so sad that I go

Come with me, if its so hurts,

Enter the way, on the train.

There, underneath the pear tree,

we’ll stop.

What bruise, oh glorious is this,

They’re free . . . yay!

You can get parts that are official,

They’re blue.  So sensational!

If it’s caused to bleed, I can get in.

Is it for someone?  Is it paid?

For so what?  By a cad? Poor guy.

You buy . . . could buy me?

This example, a poem, an old SUV,

All in all, funked, downed for a Pontiac

squat.  What’d you call, Buick?

Oh, hey, did you . . . did it poing?

(P  o  i  n  g)

I discover art Seminar. Would you spare?

Icki?. . . Go sister hey.

At tomorrows day,

at the home phone,

new Valone’s cone?

Oh fu!  Just lost thaaat!

Oh fuck, did I not say it right?

Bottles out of Vodka?

If it were up to me, I’d see correct,

I’d play taunt that thief . .

About batai52

Brother, father, photographer, filmmaker, writer, artist, veteran, Iroquois/Scottish, aquarian and lover of Martinis "so dry you have to blow the dust off." There are many I admire: Maya Angelou, Ezra Pound, Morris Dees, Cornel West and Alan Alda (Hawkeye Pierce M*SH) for his art and activism. A true activist. Me? Heading towards being a feminist and I am working on my own human condition. Onward Together!
This entry was posted in POETRY Y PALABRAS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

